The Mission of the Finance Division is to:

  • Expertly and efficiently safeguard District resources.
  • Maintain accountability and equity to the public, their elected officials and District personnel by providing accurate and clear financial statements and records.
  • Oversee development and implementation of a responsible financial plan to ensure resources are always available.
  • Process all financial transactions in a timely and professional manner.
  • Provide and encourage cost-effective technological solutions.
  • Strive to communicate and cooperate with all departments to ensure a high level of support while maintaining a positive attitude.

Staff

Name Role Contact
Paul HughesChief Financial Officerphughes@stpud.dst.ca.us
Debbie HendersonAccounting Managerdhenderson@stpud.dst.ca.us
Theresa ShermanAccounting Supervisortsherman@stpud.dst.ca.us
Susan RasmussenAdministrative Assistantsrasmussen@stpud.dst.ca.us
Debbie NoordaAccounting Technician Idnoorda@stpud.dst.ca.us
Lynn NolanGrants Coordinatorlnolan@stpud.dst.ca.us
Kim GaronAccounting Technician II/Grant Program Assistantkgaron@stpud.dst.ca.us