View your water usage

You can now track your water use online and receive leak notices. This service is part of our commitment to provide you with the best tools to manager your water use and bill. Register today by clicking here.


Monthly Payments

We accept monthly payments from customers who find monthly payments more convenient.

You may make as many payments as you like during the quarter, but your balance must be paid in full by the due date to avoid penalties. For more information click here.

Water the Right Day and the Right Way

Water the Right Day and the Right Way   Even numbered street address water Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Odd numbered street address water Tuesday, Thursday and Sunday. For more info click here.